Chataj s nama 
Tko smo?
Najbolja zagarantirana cijena
Prednosti za naše goste
Feedback
Kontakt
marenauta
Odjavi se?
+385 1 3000664   
Kontaktiraj nas za sva pitanja i informacije!
Nazovi nas od ponedjeljka do petka od 08:00 do 17:00.
  
 
Feedback naših klijenata
R
Rene
Malle zum Jahreswechsel  
Die Anordnung der Steuerräder der Nautitech sich schon etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber insgesamt ist dieser KAT ein interessantes Konzept mit sehr guter Segelleistung trotz Selbstwendefock. Das Wetter ist um diese Jahreszeit auch super, wenn man Glück hat. Wir hatten Glück.
Prosinca 2018, Palma de Mallorca, Španjolska sa Nautitech Open 40
 
R
Riccardo
guadalupa / antigua / les saints  
catamarano Helia 44 comodo, ben attrezzato, pulito, non velocissimo attrezzature ok (vele, generatore, dissalatore, 3 frighi energivori!!) gommone vecchiotto, suo motore con qualche problema isole molto belle, un pò distanti tra loro sempre stati in rada (x 15 gg) nelle varie baie sottovento: tutto ok tempo non bellissimo (squalls frequenti), vento fresco e onda (anche 3 m) tra le isole e verso les Saints (anche 35 kn) posti belli e non affollati, acqua sempre bella e suff. calda, si pesca bene ma attenti alla cigatera!! cartografico della barca ok, abbiamo cmq utilizzato sempre il Navionics installato sul ns Ipad
Prosinca 2018, Pointe-à-Pitre, Gvadalupa sa Helia 44
 
Chrystal
Bring some skills to Cuba  
Fantastic Bareboat charter. My crew of 4 and i have now all disembarked and returned to our various homes and tasks in western Canada after our 7 day Eastwards Bareboat charter from Ceinfuegos Cuba. We left the dock at the Yachtcharter Base which is at the very beautiful and historic Club Ceinfuegos on the south coast of Cuba and motored the 2005 Lavezzi 40 Cat through the deep and well marked channel and out of the harbor. Quickly after plotting for our first destination which for most boats in the fleet here would need to be the lighthouse at Cayo Guano del Este. (Bareboat Charters here are restricted to daylight hours due to the many reefs) i turned to look at the quickly diminishing coastline and realized how little elevation this island Nation has which is not a problem unless you have 4 people trying to get a visual fix in the daytime on a lighthouse 48 miles out perched on a rock of about 10 feet elevation the size of a few football fields.I put my faith in my new friend the B and G plotter at the helm and seven hours later it proved itself to me and from then on with just a bit of awareness of the deviation between what was showing on the Instrument and what i was actually seeing we got along fine. As usual the instruments accuracy is what i refer to as Dummied Down a bit,Something about National security i presume. It seemed to be off by about 25 Meters which is close enough but requires lots of vigilance from any available crew when spotting one of the many reefs to snorkel or dive that we encountered. Our boat included another plotter at the navigation station which was Galaxy tablet based however it was off about the same in the other direction.The electronic charts were great and in these Cuban waters show lots of reefs and rocks but it is easy to stay away from these obstacles unless and until you need to be in those areas then just keep watch and all will be well in your world. It was a bit choppy at anchor overnight there so early in morning we went the 8 nautical miles to Cayo Sol which we hoped and in fact was calmer and cooked breakfast before we left for Cayo Largo which is 28 nm east from there. We arrived before dusk and called the Harbourmaster for clearance onto the dock and into the Cayos (keys) which is a requirement when entering and leaving the Cayos. Cayo Largo is quite nice and you can get water dockside and minimal supplies can be found at the one small store there. Be sure to provision according to your requirements prior to departing Ceinfuegos as truly there isnt much available anywhere in the keys. We stayed an extra day and spent New years eve in Key Largo and had quite a good time there. The next day we just sailed around and went snorkeling ect but stayed at anchor near the harbour that night. The next day we beached the bows of onto the lee side of a sandy shore and set the anchor into the beach and spent that day exploring the beach which is quite safe since the twice daily tides there are at only about 1.5 feet,the winds stay constant where they are and the beach is steep enough to ensure the important parts like the rudders and saildrives stay wet. One of our only two issues was our Dinghy engine was very problematic and would only run reliably when tied to the stern of the boat so i had to swim for almost an hour into the wind and tow it back to the catamaran twice during the week. I did call the charter master who quickly sent a skipper and engineer from another yacht they were operating in the keys to perform some maintenance on the dinghy and while they were there i had them check the belts of the two Yanmar diesels which were crazy loose and the adjustment bolts were rounded off presumably caused by previous charterers using the wrong size wrenches as the tools supplied did not have the correct wrenches for the task nor did it include a vice grips or an adjustable Cresent wrench. The engineer that came to assist did manage to round the bolt off a bit more on the starboard engine and get the belt a bit tighter but he advised the port engine was sufficiently adjusted and performed no maintenance to that side. Normally i would not complain but since i was able to spin both the alternator and water pump pulleys on both engines with the belts on i knew they were to loose... On our return to Ceinfuegos the Port belt shredded and came off causing an overheat complete with the shutdown of that engine and i anticipated some additional concerns docking without it but all went well and after i texted the chartermaster he had staff dockside to assist. All things considered i am always up for a few mechanical challenges. It was a great adventure and i was glad to be fortunate enough to do it As always i am ready to seek out the next destination and when i consider where to charter a 14 year old boat i will remember that it is very difficult to get the proper replacements or any replacement parts in Cuba and may look to book a newer boat on my next charter.
Prosinca 2018, Cienfuegos sa Lavezzi 40
 
R
Rebecca
Would not recommend, charter from another company  
This charter company is extremely sub-par. They are rude, ignore your questions at check out, charge you for everything (who pays for extra sheets and pillows on a week long charter?!?), and try to give you cheap version of what you need! Thank god we asked them to show us how to use the outboard motor, because guess what, the one we paid for and were given did not work. Also, our dinghy was inoperable (it would sink) with the 5 of us in it,(despite chartering a 4 cabin boat with a 10 person capacity). They told us we did not have an invertor on our boat. When I called them the next day to again ask about this, as we needed it to charge a passenger's sleep apnea machine, they had to call the boat owner to find out that we did indeed have one. Lastly, our boat had a ton of algae on the bottom, which really slowed it down. I would highly recommend NOT chartering from this broker.
Lipnja 2018, Cannigione, Italija sa Bavaria Cruiser 51
 
Charter kompanija je dala odgovor na ovu recenziju 10.01.2019


We are so sorry to read at a distance of 7 months that the customer was not satisfied with our service, as we always try to maintain a high level, but we still want to express our comment.

As far as we are concerned, in fact, the customer had no problem during his sailing holiday. As proof of this, we never received any communication or information from you regarding something that did not work on board or did not go well on the boat he hired.

 We always provide constant assistance to our customers, so if you had informed us of something on board that did not go, we would have intervened to solve the problem, but it was not, as no staff member was informed of this. At boarding we provide our customers with telephone numbers to contact in case of need, and even in this case, the customer could contact the head of the base that would provide the necessary assistance in case of need, as was done for the request of the inverter, which, despite not being included in the standard equipment, was nevertheless supplied.


In addition, in our charter report compiled by the customer at the end of the holiday, the state of dissatisfaction expressed at a distance of seven months from the client is not clear. We therefore believe that there are no grounds for expressing such complaints against our charter company.

However, because we would still be pleased to host the customer again on board one of our boats, we are willing to offer him a voucher to spend at the base for the purchase of extra optionals.
Ovaj odgovor je osobno mišljenje predstavnika charter kompanije a ne Marenauta LLC.
C
Claudio
Croazia 2018  
Sole, mare e barca tutto molto bello
Kolovoza 2018, Kaštel Gomilica, Hrvatska sa Elan 50 impression
 
Nicola
Dalla montagna al mare  
Questa vacanza è stata l'occasione per condividere alcuni giorni di mare e di vela con alcuni amici montanari alla loro prima esperienza in barca. Le condizioni climatiche molto favorevoli, la bellissima location e la serietà del charter ci hanno permesso di vivere un'esperienza indimenticabile.
Travnja 2018, Scarlino, Italija sa Sun Odyssey 44 i
 
1 2 3 4 5 6
  ...  
338
 

Niske cijene

Bez dodatnih troškova
Garancija najbolje cijene

Maksimalan izbor

Više od 300 destinacija
Više od 14100 plovila

Služba za korisnike

Pomoć prije i nakon rezervacije
Osiguranje

@ Posebne ponude
Upiši se na naš newsletter
Copyright © - Sva prava pridržana
Ova stranica upotrebljava kolačiće, klikni ovdje za više informacija. Ako ti odgovara dovoljno je da nastaviš surfati!   Zatvori